Back to Top
 

OUR SCHOOLS



Austria

arriOla http://www.arriola-tanzstudio.at
 
Ballettschule anima-Tanzensemble http://www.anima-ensemble.at/
 
Ballettschule Papez
 
Ballettschule Schütz
 
BigsMile Club http://www.bigsmileclub.com
 
BodyArtandExpression JudithElisaKaufmann http://www.bodyartandexpression.com
 
Carinthian Body and Dance http://www.carinthianbodyanddance.at
 
Dance Academy- Musikschule am Hofsteig http://msah.at
 
Dance Center Jane Gardner - York Studios http://www.yorkstudios.at
 
Dance Hall Bühnentanzschule
 
Dance Passion http://www.dancepassion.at
 
dancearts boris nebyla http://www.dancearts.at
 
DANCEPOINT http://www.dancepoint.at
 
DanceWell Academy http://www.tanzschule-weninger.at
 
dietanzschule dr.klaus höllbacher http://www.dietanzschule.at
 
fit kids Dance Team - UFC Oggau http://fitkids.staste.com
 
FlashMovement Dance Company http://www.tanzverein-flashmovement.at
 
funky soul
 
GK Studio
 
GTU Mattersburg http://www.gtumattersburg.sportunion.at
 
InnSpiration http://www.studio-innspiration.at
 
Kamila´s Showdance Academy http://www.showdanceacademy.at
 
love to dance
 
Musical Kids Company https://m.facebook.com/MusicalKidsCompany/
 
Musicalfactory Kärnten http://www.musicalfactory-kaernten.at
 
Musikschule Stockerau
 
Paul2792 http://www.pedretscher.at
 
Performing Center Austria http://www.performingcenter.at
 
Schnuppdi-Starwalk https://www.schnuppdi-starwalk.com
 
SchulSportVereinKumberg http://www.ssvk.at/
 
Seven2eight Dance http://www.seven2eight.dance
 
Seven2eight Dance, Tanzschule Weninger http://www.seven2eight.dance
 
Tanz- und Sportzentrum Traun, Tanzschule Leumüller http://www.tsz-traun.at
 
Tanzacademy Innsbruck http://www.tanzacademy.at
 
Tanzbox http://www.tanzbox.at
 
Tanzkult-austria http://www.tanzkult-austria.at
 
Tanzschule Chris http://www.tanzschulechris.at
 
Tanzschule Dancesation http://www.dancesation.at
 
Tanzschule Niki Seifert http://www.tanzschule-seifert.at
 
Tanzschule Olena Pichler https://www.tanzschule-pichler.com/
 
Tanzstudio Gollinger http://www.tanzstudio-gollinger.at
 
Tanzstudio Inna Dörfler http://www.tanzstudio-inna-doerfler.at
 
Tanzstudio Innviertel http://tanzstudio.ursulageef.de
 
TanzStudio Kopeyko Viktor https://www.tanzstudio-kopeyko.at
 
Tanzstudio Oxana Tockner http://www.tanzstudio-tockner.at
 
Tanzwerkstatt FUX http://www.fux-op.at
 
TopMoveShowdance https://www.topmoves.at/topmoveshowdance
 
TS Hippmann-Tanzwerk http://www.tanzschule.at
 
TS Höchst http://www.ts-hoechst.com/
 
TS Lauterach
 
TSV Black Diamonds http://www.blackdiamonds.at
 
TUBZ Claudia Tschuggnall http://www.claudiatschuggnall.at
 
Turnverein Weyer http://turnvereinweyer.at/
 
UET Dancers http://www.uetdancers.at
 
Valeina Dance Academy http://www.valeinadance.eu
 
Verein Danceworld Centerstage http://www.centerstage.co.at
 
VHS Wiener Neustadt https://wienerneustadt.vhs-noe.at/
 
Vienna Dance Kids http://www.viennadancekids.at
 
Vienna Dance Kids http://viennadancekids.at/
 
VLOGandDance by Christine Becher
 

Croatia

PK DANCE QUEEN https://www.facebook.com/Pk.Dance.Queen?ref=ts&fre
 

Germany

Art und Dance http://www.artunddance.de
 
Ballett Andrea Hilger http://fbs-ballett-andrea-hilger.jimdo.com
 
Ballettschule Alena Schneider http://www.schneiderballett.de
 
Ballettschule Fettich http://www.ballett-schule-fettich.de
 
Ballettschule im Revierpark http://www.ballettschule-im-revierpark.de
 
Ballettschule Maria
 
Ballettschule Modern Movement http://www.momoballett.de
 
Ballettschule ON POINT e.V http://on-point.de/
 
Ballettschule On Point ev http://on-point.de/
 
Ballettschule Upstairs http://www.ballettschule-upstairs.de
 
Creative Dance Studio Lübeck https://www.creativedance.de
 
Dance Performance http://www.dance-performance.de/
 
Dance-Evolution AC e.V. https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=dance-evolu
 
Dancevolution - Deine Tanzschule http://www.dancevolution.de
 
I LOVE DANCE COMPANY
 
InDance Tanzstudio
 
K.v. Tanzsportgemeinschaft Rheinhausen e.V. http://tsgrheinhausen.de/
 
KALEIDOSKOP bei MIR e.V. http://irinamikhnovitch.com
 
L.A.BALLETT und DANCE SCHOOL
 
Linden-Dahlhauser TV Bochum
 
M4Fitness Lippstadt https://m4fitness.de
 
mettmann sport e.V. http://www.me-sport.de/
 
Milana Tanzkurse http://www.milana-online.com
 
Pirouette Dance Company e.V http://www.pirouettedancecompany.de
 
Showtanzformation Calypso e.V. http://www.calypso-showtanz.de
 
Sportgemeinschaft Coesfeld 06 http://www.sg-tanzen.de
 
Sportverein 1920 Welschneudorf http://www.danceemotions.de
 
Sportwelt Rheinhausen
 
Step by Step Ballet und Bewegung
 
Studio 232
 
Stylez Unlimited https://www.stylezunlimited.com/
 
SV Niederbachem 1947 e. V.
 
Tanzcentrum Coesfeld e.V. http://www.tanzcentrum-coesfeld.de
 
Tanzfabrik Düren http://www.tanzfabrik-dueren.de
 
Tanzhaus Wuppertal http://www.musical-dance.com
 
Tanzschule Allround https://www.tanzschule-allround.de/
 
Tanzschule Bianca Steinecker-Heller http://www.dance-with-bianca.de
 
Tanzschule K-System http://www.k-system.de
 
Tanzschule Two Times of Dance http://www.twotimesofdance.de/de-de/
 
Tanzstudio Annattack http://annattack.de/
 
Tanzstudio Schmetterling https://schmetterling-showtanz.jimdo.com/
 
Tanzstudio Step In - Bühne https://www.stepin-buehne.de
 
TenDance http://www.tendance-berlin.de/index.html
 
TV Dülmen
 

Hungary

Kreadance KSE http://www.kreadance.hu
 
M.R.L. Club http://mrl-club.unas.hu/
 

Serbia

AMIK http://www.amik.rs/
 
Arte dance
 
Baletski studio STAGE http://www.stage023.com/
 
CREATIVE DANCE STUDIO
 
Creative studio https://www.facebook.com/Creative-Studio-Subotica-
 
Dance Club Studio Five http://www.studio5.rs
 
Dance Revolution https://www.facebook.com/plesnistudiodancerevoluti
 
Diva dance http://www.diva-dance.club/
 
Heart Dance Team
 
Magic People
 
Master dance
 
Plesni studio NG https://www.facebook.com/Plesni-studio-NG-Pancevo
 
Professional Dance Studio http://www.professionaldancestudio.com/
 
STAGE DANCE STUDIO
 

Slovenia

Stevens Ballet School http://www.stevensbalet.com
 

Spain

P2 dance http://partizan2.rs/